FO: Skirt fit for a Tomboy

My oldest daughter is a tomboy. She has been anti girly since she was about 5 or 6. The words “dress” and “skirt” were not in her vocabulary.

So you can imagine my surprise when she showed me a skirt at Target that she thought was cute. I told her that I could make one very similar and that is what I did.

And of course it needs to be worn over the jeans LOL

My younger daughter was very insistent that she needed a matching skirt, so here she is also with her jeans underneath.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

