12 Scrap Layouts DONE

On my list for the month of January, although it is still December, I had 12 Scrapbook Layouts as something I wanted to finish. I am well over a year behind and need to catch up. I finished all 12 this week and hopefully will get to do a few more as I finish my other list items.

One reason for my excitement about scrapping and sudden resurge into the scrapbook world is my brand new Cricut!! I am so excited to own one. It’s the cheaper first generation model, but I had a budget (the amount of money and gift cards I had received) and I was more than happy to have the first generation Cricut. It comes with one Cartridge called “George Font” and I have been playing around and seeing what it can do. I really want to find some cheap Cricut cartridges, but they are still going a little high on eBay for the ones I want. High on my list is the Storybook Cartridge and the Life’s a Beach Cartridge.

My 12 pages were all done in my youngest daughter’s book.

Tags:

One Response to “12 Scrap Layouts DONE”

  1. January Project List « Mommy the Maid Says:

    […] the Maid Just another WordPress.com weblog « The Holidays are OVER! 12 Scrap Layouts DONE […]

Leave a Reply

