UFO Files: Amigurumi Robot Girl

In a swap on Craftster I was sent a very wonderful amigurumi book. Amigurumu Two! is seriously what got my rear in gear to learn crochet and I did it!!

So I decided that these robots were just too cute not to make and I grabbed some yarn and a hook and went to work. She really just needs legs, arms, and a face and then she is done.

I somehow missed one of her stripes and she isn’t as round so I am sure I skipped stitches somehow, but I still love her and think she is cute.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

