FO: Super Man Doll Quilt

Sadly, I have lost the battery charger for my camera. Hopefully, I can get the craft studio all cleaned up and find the darn thing. In the meantime, here is the Superman doll quilt I made for my son.

I am not one to only allow children to play with “gender specific” toys, although I do like to dress my son in boy-ish clothing. Anyway, he loves to play with dolls. He is so cute with them. He gives them kisses, feeds them, and puts them to bed.

Hubby isn’t really concerned about this, but he does make little comments about how he could play with his cars or tool set. So in order to accommodate hubby’s need for a more “boyish” way to play with dolls, I made him this super man quilt. He LOVES it!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

