Teeny Tiny Strawberries

I spent a good deal of the evening hand stitching these little felt strawberries. They were rather simple to make, but I think I should have made them larger. A last minute thought occurred to me as I stitched down the second to last stem on these berries. I should have made a quick tutorial. Whoops. Perhaps another time. I am not seeing any more tiy strawberries in the near future. LOL

They will eventually be apart of 7 sets of felt French Toast. I am making 4 for the Play Food Sweat Shop Breakfast Edition on Craftster, 1 for my kids, 1 for a personal swap, and 1 as a charity donation to a raffle. Pictures to come once I can bring myself to hand sew again 😀

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

