Cloth Diaper Swap

I recently completed the Cloth Diaper swap on Craftster. I was paired with Ekka Girl who made me an extrememly wonderful package of cloth diapering goodies. Here is the package that I sent her:

Group Shot:

Pink Fleece Soaker with a skull and crossbones on the bum, fitted diaper also with a skull and crossbones on the bum and extra insert

A set of six safari camo flannel wipes and 2 bib and burp cloth sets for her new little one expected to arrive soon. The bowling fabric is an older Micheal Miller that I LOVE and the pears and apples is Alexander Henry.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Cloth Diaper Swap”

  1. EkkaGrrl Says:

    And I ( and Ruby! πŸ™‚ ) loved it all!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

