Mommy The Maid: not just for crafting anymore!

This blog has been mostly about my crafting adventures since I started it. I have been thinking a lot lately about fun things that I could blog and I have decided that Mommy the Maid isn’t just a crafter in the crafty sense of the word. For instance, I craft my own soaps and cleaners and I decorate my house. Most days I keep the house clean, the children fed, and the husband happy. That in itself is well honed craft to master.

So I bring to you, the new and improved (and a little re-visited) Mommy the Maid. (changing the tag line, but not sure to what just yet lol)

Tags:

Leave a Reply

