Operation Cook Book!

I have a ridiculous amount of cook books. I love to buy them and occasionally use them. I love to thumb through them and think about all the great things I am going to try. And if there is a sale on cook books, watch out and get out my way.

I am planning to cook a recipe from one of these books every week and blog about it. And at least once a month I am going to try a new recipe from my almost 3 year subscription to Taste of Home magazine.

So get ready for some yummy posts coming soon!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

